Victorian Division

As one of the larger Divisions, the Victorian Fellows meet once a month. During these meetings, Fellows and their guests have the opportunity to meet new Fellows and enjoy presentations on a wide range of science and technology topics.

This Division supports many activities. Some of these include the ATSE Clunies Ross Awards, Forum events, seminars and briefings on agreed science and technology topics for the Victorian parliamentarians.


ChairMr Alexander Gosling FTSE
MemberProfessor Marilyn Anderson FTSE FAA
MemberProfessor Edward Barlow FTSE, FAIAST
MemberProfessor Brian Cherry FTSE
MemberDr Richard Hannink FTSE
MemberDr Anita Hill FTSE
MemberDr Glen Kile AM FTSE
MemberProfessor Douglas MacFarlane FAA FTSE
MemberProfessor Kerry Pratt FTSE
MemberDr Ian Sare FTSE