Western Australian Division

In WA, the Division runs an annual program for current Fellows and potential Fellows alike.

The highlight is undoubtedly the Division’s annual Eminent Speaker Program – in which a young “achiever” seeks to inspire a future in technology or engineering among secondary and tertiary students.


ChairProfessor Mark Bush FTSE
Deputy ChairProfessor Alison Ord FTSE
Honorary SecretaryEmeritus Professor Lesley Parker AM FTSE
2nd Div Rep AssemblyProfessor Alison Ord FTSE
Membership Development CoordinatorDr Graeme Robertson FTSE
MemberProfessor Lyn Beazley AO FTSE
MemberProfessor Bogdan Dlugogorski FTSE
MemberDr Bruce Hobbs AO FAA FTSE
MemberDr Roger Player FTSE
MemberDr James Ridsdill-Smith FTSE