The Assembly meets at least twice a year to advise the Board on strategy and policy issues. The Assembly will operate under Terms of Reference.

For information about how to contact members of the ATSE Assembly, please contact the ATSE Governance department.

Dr Alan Finkel AO FTSEPresident
Professor Mark Bush FTSEDeputy Chair
Dr David Cook FTSEMember
Professor Gordon Dunlop FTSEMember
Ms Kathryn Fagg FTSEMember
Dr Bruce Godfrey FTSEMember
Dr Alexander Gosling AM FTSEMember
Dr Carmel Hillyard FTSEMember
Mr Richard Kell AM FTSEMember
Professor Robin King FTSEMember
Professor Ross Large FTSEMember
Dr Maxwell Lay AM FTSEMember
Mr Kenneth Matthews AO FTSEMember
Professor Bob Menary OAM FTSEMember
Professor Alison Ord FTSEMember
Dr Graeme Pearman AM FAA FTSEMember
Dr John Radcliffe AM FTSEMember
Professor Timothy Reeves FTSEMember
Professor Karen Reynolds FTSEMember
Dr Richard Sheldrake AM FTSEMember
Dr John Soderbaum FTSEMember
Professor Robin Stanton FTSEMember
Dr Meera Verma FTSEMember