Read a complete bio about each of the current ATSE Board Members. For information about how to contact members of the ATSE board, please contact the ATSE Governance department.

Dr Alan Finkel AO FTSEPresident
Professor Peter Gray FTSEVice President
Professor Michael Miller AO FTSEVice President
Professor Tanya Monro FAA FTSEVice President
Dr Susan Pond AM FTSEVice President
Professor Kaye Basford FTSEDirector
Dr David Cook FTSEDirector
Dr Paul Greenfield AO FTSEDirector
Dr Margaret Hartley FTSEDirector
Dr Leanna Read FAICD FTSEDirector
Mr Bill Mackey Staff
Mrs Lynn Pagoda Staff