To contact a member of ATSE staff, please phone the Melbourne office on 03 9864 0900.

Mr Mark Bradley Project Manager CAESIE
Mrs Elvira Copur STELR Administration Officer
Ms Jane Crappsley Electronic Communication Officer
Ms Harriet Harden-Davies Policy Advisor
Dr Margaret Hartley FTSEChief Executive Officer
Dr Andrew Hastings Research and Policy Officer
Ms Anne Houston Senior International Officer
Ms Katja Kroenke Events Co Ordinator
Mr Bill Mackey Deputy Chief Executive Officer & Executive Director Communications
Ms Sara Madderson Adminsitration, Division Support & Data Integrity Officer
Mrs Elizabeth Meier Executive Manager, Global & National Programs
Mrs Lynn Pagoda Governance & Administration Officer
Dr Lauren Palmer Senior Research and Policy Officer
Ms Sarah Parker Research and Policy Officer
Mr Peter Pentland Executive Manager, STELR Program & ESE
Mrs Maria Pridham Finance Officer
Ms Jill Walker Office Manager
Dr Matt Wenham Executive Manager, Policy and Projects
Ms Sue Wickham Events Manager