Energy Forum

ATSE’s Energy Forum comprises of more than 150 Fellows and other experts who work together in an effort to drive low-carbon energy solutions for Australia and globally.

If you are interested in the Energy Forum please contact Dr Lauren Palmer for further information.

Take a look at what the forum is doing

Members participate here (login required)

Dr Bruce Godfrey FTSEChair
Professor Dong-ke Zhang FTSEDeputy Chair
Dr John Soderbaum FTSEDeputy Chair