About us

Policy Forums

The Academy runs a series of Forums, comprising Fellows with relevant expertise and professional interest.

The Forums’ members collaborate to develop position and action statements on areas of focus.

  • Agriculture
  • Digital Futures
  • Education
  • Energy
  • Health
  • Industry and Innovation
  • Infrastructure
  • Mineral Resources
  • Water

All enquiries related to Forums should be emailed to policy@atse.org.au.

Fellows only: find out more by logging in.