Extraordinary expertise across engineering, applied science and technology.

2021 New Fellows

After 7.00pm AEDT the ATSE New Fellows Announcement will be available. Please click play to watch.

Click here to see all ATSE New Fellows for 2021.

Elected by their peers, our new Fellows for 2021 represent an extraordinary breadth of expertise across engineering, applied science and technology.

Join us as we celebrate their life-long pursuit of excellence in their respective fields and welcome them to a 900 strong family of Australia’s most accomplished, innovative, and passionate technologists, scientists, entrepreneurs, engineers, academics, leaders and advocates for positive change and progress.

Our broadcast will feature:
•  Keynote speaker: Distinguished Professor Marcia Langton AO FASSA — Foundation Chair of Indigenous Studies and Associate Provost, The University of Melbourne
•  Kylie Walker — CEO ATSE
•  Professor Emeritus Doreen Thomas AM FTSE — Vice President of Membership ATSE
•  Professor Hugh Bradlow FTSE — President ATSE
•  Virtual presentations from each of ATSE’s 27 new Fellows

The broadcast will run for approximately 39 minutes.

Join the conversation on the evening via social media


NF21 sponsors FWI


REFRESH this page at the start time

How to refresh your page

Windows options
Ctrl + F5
Ctrl + click the refresh icon (circular arrow)

Mac options
⌘ Command + ⇧ Shift + R
Click the refresh icon (circular arrow)

If the ATSE website has technical issues the announcement will be viewable via:

ATSE YouTube channel

ATSE Vimeo channel