About us


Perth WA

The Academy has Divisions in each State and Territory that liaise with their governments.

They act as a link between the Academy’s head office, its interstate counterparts and Fellows. They also provide continuing education for Fellows and a social network.

The seven State and Territory Division committees are:

  • Australian Capital Territory
    Chair: John Dixon FTSE
  • New South Wales
    Chair: George Maltabarow FTSE FAICD HonFIEAus
  • Queensland
    Chair: Dr David Noon FTSE
  • South Australia & Northern Territory
    Chair: Emeritus Professor Graeme Dandy FTSE
  • Tasmania
    Chair: John Gunn FTSE
  • Victoria
    Chair: Professor Sandra Kentish FTSE
  • Western Australian
    Chair: Professor Chris Moran FTSE

To contact a Division, email info@atse.org.au

Fellows only: ATSE Fellows portal